archive-za.com » ZA » T » THEBEREED.CO.ZA

Total: 213

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Restaurants | Bars | Decorex SA
    of the art kitchen or a blissful bathroom Decorex Cape Town is your one stop shop for all things home In line with its brand new theme Take it Home Make it Home this year s show will provide everything the homeowner needs to renovate restore build or decorate a home Click on the restaurant bar to find out more Spectacular in an iridescent white sheen the sophisticated Pierre Jourdan Bubbly Bar is just the place for those who prefer to linger awhile over a platter of sushi or a table of tapas washed down with a flute of Franschhoek s finest Regardless of how you take your Cap Classique from Rosé to Brut to Blanc de Blancs Haute Cabrière estate s comprehensive range will keep even the most discerning wine and bubbly lovers contentedly sipping Thank you to our Partners Haute Cabriére www cabriere co za Solyx Films SA http solyxfilms co za Connecta Floor http connecta floor co za Bunches for Africa http www bunchesforafrica com Eclipse Furniture www eclipsegroup co za Plumstead Lighting www plumsteadlighting co za In close range to the Build Plan exhibitors this blue blocking themed restaurant is the perfect place for home improvers and avid DIYers to sit back and enjoy a boerie roll or burger washed down with a thirst quenching beer Thank you to our Partners Room 29 www room29 co za Connecta floor http connecta floor co za Plumstead Lighting www plumsteadlighting co za Click here to see the Decorex Cape Town Features Installations page Click here to return to the Decorex Cape Town page Comments are closed My Tweets Instagram decorex sa Shows Decorex Durban Decorex Cape Town Decorex Joburg 100 Design South Africa Media Blog Subscribe to our Mailing List Press Releases Blog Gallery Legal Information Website Terms

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/restaurants-bars-2/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cape Town Exhibitor List | Decorex SA
    co za Gap Coffee Company Coffee Bar www gapcoffeecompany co za Gardner Interior Concepts Franke Kitchen Project www gardint co za GC International S12 www gc international co za Gerookte Biltong U32 Global Carbon R29 www gcarbon co za Grecoline H37 www grecoline com Green Sun Solar Energy Solutions P18 www greensun co za Growing Paper L21 Hastens D27 Healthway Natural Products R17 www healthway co za Heart at Work W1 www art at work za org Helderberg Marine Glazing K19 Hero Stained Glass C18 www herostainedglass co za Hip Pip Ntombi Dolls M20 Hirsch s Homestore R23 www hirschs co za Hollywood Kitchens Franke Kitchen Project Home Fabrics Designer Spotlight www hf co za House Of Pierre Jourdan The Bubbly Bar www cabriere co za HSO Home Supply Organisation T3 www hso co za IceBerg Solar N18 www icebergsolar com Inada World SA J16 www inada massagechair co za International Deli U19 www idelid com IQ Massager Q30 www iqmassager com Isfahan cc K42 Italcotto Kamado Jan R20 www kamadojan co za John Bauer Pottery Studio L23 www johnbauerart com Just Nuts U21 Kashmir Royal Carpets E22 Kashmiri Silk Carpets J21 Kiddy Calm Bath Salts Q29 www therific co za Kitchen Specialists Association P41 www ksa co za Kittrich Corp F26 La Petite France Handmade Cheese T24 www lapetitefrance co za Laharna Products U28 Larson Industries S1 www larson co za Le Creuset S36 www lecreuset co za Lectron E30 www lectron co za Libra Flooring M25 www libraflooring co za Liesel Trautman Ceramics W22 Lion and Tyres Trend Pod www liontyres com Living Space Magazine F25 Luna Living F27 www lunaliving co za LW Retail T28 Ma Maison Top Man Project Made In Spain T35 www madeinspain co za Mae Artisan Rugs C41 www maerugs com Makoti Down Products G10 www makoti co za Markilux L31 www markilux co za Master Wire Bead Craft V12 www masterwiresbeadcraft co za Matlosana Lighthouse Art W10 www matlosanalighthouse org za Media Xpose K1 www mediaxpose co za Medical Oxygen Supplies R19 Melbro Wholesale U12 Melody Wales Studio J29 Milestone Kitchens Franke Kitchen Project www milestonekitchens co za Mini Massage Q25 Mninizo Art and Craft W24 Mo Pace U16 Mozaic Accessories W15 Mr Price Home B33 www mrpricehome com Mungo Design 100 Textiles B1 www mungo co za MYPOWER 24 J23 Natural Bulk Supply R1 www juststone com Natural Stone Warehouse P38 Top Man Sponsor www naturalstonewarehouse com NCEDA Various www nceda co za Neolith N26 www neolith co za New Age Portraits C20 New Look Window Systems K12 www newlookwindows co za Niemann SA Q37 www niemannsa co za Nutricentre T8 www discountjuicers co za Nutristahl Cookware T9 www nutristahlcookware co za Oh Voila W8 www ohvoila com One Dsign Manufacturers Q5 www onedsign co za O Range T18 Oriental Carpets H29 www orientalcarpetgallery co za Ozone Elite Q16 www ozoneelite co za Paarden Kloof Estate U36 www paardenkloof co za Palmers Exclusive Metals H35 www palmers iron co za Paraflex

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/cape-town-exhibitor-list-2/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cape Town Exhibitor Portal | Decorex SA
    Exhibitor Portal 100 Design South Africa 2016 Decorex Durban 2016 Visitors Competitions Features Installations Restaurants Bars Durban Exhibitor List Exhibitors Durban Exhibitor Portal Trade Visitor Durban Trade Visitor Registration Exhibitor Application Trade Programme Media Press Releases Newsletter Archive Digital Advertising Detail Show Journal Galleries Media Registration Blog Directory About Us Meet The Team Contact Us Protected Cape Town Exhibitor Portal Decorex SA Protected Cape Town Exhibitor Portal This content is password protected To view it please enter your password below Password This post is password protected Enter the password to view comments My Tweets Instagram decorex sa Shows Decorex Durban Decorex Cape Town Decorex Joburg 100 Design South Africa Media Blog Subscribe to our Mailing List Press Releases Blog Gallery Legal Information Website Terms of Use Privacy Statements Email Disclaimer Exclusion of Liability Contact Us Sponsors Plascon Caesarstone The Home Channel Contact Thebe Reed Exhibitions Thebe Reed Place Building 1 Culross on Main Office Park 34 Culross Road Bryanston Tel 27 11 549 8300 Fax 27 11 549 8500 Email info ThebeReed co za www ThebeReed co za 2016 Thebe Reed Exhibitions The Decorex SA portfolio is proudly brought to you by Thebe Reed Exhibitions A B BBEE Level 3

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/cape-town-exhibitor-portal/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Cape Town Trade Visitor Registration | Decorex SA
    Exhibitor Portal 100 Design South Africa 2016 Decorex Durban 2016 Visitors Competitions Features Installations Restaurants Bars Durban Exhibitor List Exhibitors Durban Exhibitor Portal Trade Visitor Durban Trade Visitor Registration Exhibitor Application Trade Programme Media Press Releases Newsletter Archive Digital Advertising Detail Show Journal Galleries Media Registration Blog Directory About Us Meet The Team Contact Us Cape Town Trade Visitor Registration Decorex SA Cape Town Trade Visitor Registration Please note that Decorex Cape Town trade applications are now closed You are able to purchase your tickets at the door Comments are closed My Tweets Instagram decorex sa Shows Decorex Durban Decorex Cape Town Decorex Joburg 100 Design South Africa Media Blog Subscribe to our Mailing List Press Releases Blog Gallery Legal Information Website Terms of Use Privacy Statements Email Disclaimer Exclusion of Liability Contact Us Sponsors Plascon Caesarstone The Home Channel Contact Thebe Reed Exhibitions Thebe Reed Place Building 1 Culross on Main Office Park 34 Culross Road Bryanston Tel 27 11 549 8300 Fax 27 11 549 8500 Email info ThebeReed co za www ThebeReed co za 2016 Thebe Reed Exhibitions The Decorex SA portfolio is proudly brought to you by Thebe Reed Exhibitions A B BBEE Level 3 Contributor

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/cape-town-trade-visitor-regitration/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Decorex Joburg 2016 | Decorex SA
    Journal Galleries Media Registration Blog Directory About Us Meet The Team Contact Us Decorex Joburg 2016 Africa s finest décor design and lifestyle expo Decorex SA Shows Decorex Joburg 2016 In keeping with its new theme Take it Home Make it Home the Joburg exhibition promises visitors infinite takeaway ideas and inspiration for their interior and exterior spaces Covering every aspect of your home and offering the ultimate shopping experience this year s theme taps into the very latest global design and décor trends among these a fresh focus on the quality detail layering and timelessness of the Considered Home SHOW DATES 5 9 August 2016 10am 6pm daily Trade focused day 5 August APPLY TO EXHIBIT TICKET PRICES Adults R110 Students Pensioners R90 Kids under 12 R20 Trade Register online to gain complimentary access All onsite registrations will be at a charge of R80 More than 700 decorators and designers furniture suppliers kitchen manufacturers and paint and décor specialists who will be exhibiting have been months in preparation in order to showcase the very best of local and international home and interior trends products and services Decorex Joburg takes place over the Women s Day long weekend from 5th to 9th August 2015 at the Gallagher Convention Centre in Midrand VENUE Gallagher Convention Centre 19 Richards Drive Midrand Johannesburg 1685 Click here to view Decorex Joburg 2015 Detail Show Journal Comments are closed My Tweets Instagram decorex sa Shows Decorex Durban Decorex Cape Town Decorex Joburg 100 Design South Africa Media Blog Subscribe to our Mailing List Press Releases Blog Gallery Legal Information Website Terms of Use Privacy Statements Email Disclaimer Exclusion of Liability Contact Us Sponsors Plascon Caesarstone The Home Channel Contact Thebe Reed Exhibitions Thebe Reed Place Building 1 Culross on Main Office Park 34 Culross Road

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/shows/decorex-joburg/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Exhibitor List | Decorex SA
    Entertaining Home Decor Furniture The Artist Gallery Joburg Exhibitor Portal 100 Design South Africa 2016 Decorex Durban 2016 Visitors Competitions Features Installations Restaurants Bars Durban Exhibitor List Exhibitors Durban Exhibitor Portal Trade Visitor Durban Trade Visitor Registration Exhibitor Application Trade Programme Media Press Releases Newsletter Archive Digital Advertising Detail Show Journal Galleries Media Registration Blog Directory About Us Meet The Team Contact Us Exhibitor List Decorex SA Exhibitor List HALL 2 HALL 3 HALL 4 HALL 5 HALL 6 Ballroom Comments are closed My Tweets Instagram decorex sa Shows Decorex Durban Decorex Cape Town Decorex Joburg 100 Design South Africa Media Blog Subscribe to our Mailing List Press Releases Blog Gallery Legal Information Website Terms of Use Privacy Statements Email Disclaimer Exclusion of Liability Contact Us Sponsors Plascon Caesarstone The Home Channel Contact Thebe Reed Exhibitions Thebe Reed Place Building 1 Culross on Main Office Park 34 Culross Road Bryanston Tel 27 11 549 8300 Fax 27 11 549 8500 Email info ThebeReed co za www ThebeReed co za 2016 Thebe Reed Exhibitions The Decorex SA portfolio is proudly brought to you by Thebe Reed Exhibitions A B BBEE Level 3 Contributor with a B BBEE Procurement Recognition Level of

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/exhibitor-list-2/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Home Decor & Furniture | Decorex SA
    Products J23 www ducko co za Eldamer Crystal J28 www eldamercrystal co za Electro Medics A19 www electromedics co za Ember Down E22 www emberdown co za Emstel Graphics A3 Essops Home K28 www essops co za Euro Spec Bespoke Wardrobes H5 Fabric Fusion F33 www fabricfusion co za Firehorse Brand E31 www firehorsebrand com Fit for Bed H23 www fit co za Gramophili Jukeboxes B30 Hastens F31 www hastens com Homewood G8 www homewood co za House of Pierre Jourdan Sponsor www cabriere co za Kashmir Royal Carpets A12 Kashmiri Silk Carpets H16 La Z Boy C27 www la z boy co za Makoti Down Products D8 www makoti co za Marlene Neumann Fine Art Photography D1 www marleneneumann com Matsimela Home Spa A13 www matsimela co za Mistrys B20 www mistrys biz Mninizo Art and Craft M23 Mr Price Home H32 www mrpricehome com Orthopedic Pillow C19 Osim D15 www osim com Persian Panache E20 www persianpanache co za Pink Daisy Trading Co E35 www pinkdaisy co za Plascon Show Co headline Sponsor Link 3 www plascon co za Prime Home Design Studio H27 www primehome co za Protect A Bed J24 www protectabed co za Roland DG B21 www roland co za Room 29 E29 www room29 co za Rugs Original C32 www rugsoriginal co za RYB Art A8 www rybart co za Sheraton Textiles H14 www hotel and home co za Simmons with Ideal Furn D29 www simmons co za Spoilt Rotten K16 Stilo Furnishers J23 Sunshow Worlds Convention Exhibition C9 C11 www sun show com Swaziland Fair Trade K24 Tempur F15 Tempur F20 The Bedroom Shop Online G21 www thebedroomshoponline co za The Mattress King D21 www matressking co za The Room H26 www theroom co za Top Image Lighting K6 www topimagelight co za

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/home-decor-furniture/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Kitchen, Dining & Entertaining | Decorex SA
    za East Midlands Water D15 www emwc co za Easylife Kitchens G29 www easylifekitchens co za Eclipse D28 www eclipsegroup co za Eclipse B14 www eclipsegroup co za Euro Appliances F33 www euroappliances co za Father Son Furniture and Cabinets E11 www fnsfurniture co za First Water Coolers Purifiers D26 www firstwater co za Franke Kitchen Systems Sponsor H29 www franke co za Frasa South Africa D26 www frasa co za Glacier Water Technology K19 www purifiers co za Glem D32 E28 www eurafrican co za Hand Painted By Carmel A4 www handpaintedbycarmel com Hirschs Bosch Smalls L30 www hirschs co za Hirsch s Homestore L32 www hirschs co za Hirschs Homestore Bosch L28 www hirschs co za Hirsch s Homestore Creative Housewares M27 www hirschs co za Hirsch s Homestore Creative Housewares M29 www hirschs co za Hirschs Homestore Siemens L23 www hirschs co za HSO Home Supply Organisation A16 www hso co za Illy Coffee Sponso www coffeecafe co za Just Stone G17 K Fairs Various Larson Industries C30 Le Creuset B26 www lecreuset co za Lectron C26 www lectron co za Liebherr Africa G9 G23 www liebherr com Made In Spain A12 www madeinspain co za Maxfine C1 www irisfmng com Mediterranean Bars A30 www mediterraneanbars co za Melbro J17 Miele J23 Neolith E22 www neolith co za Niemann SA C23 www niemannsa co za NMC Exquisite C20 www nmcexquisite com Nutricentre B20 www discountjuicers co za Pro Quartz D5 www proquartz co za Probac B18 www probac co za Senoform F1 www senosa com Snappy Chef D14 www snappychef co za Splash Zone G27 www splashzone co za Techno Gas G26 www masons co za The Tea Mechant B7 www theteamerchant co za TNT Kitchens F26 www tntkitchens co za Totem Kitchens Cupboards G33 www totemdesigns

    Original URL path: http://www.thebereed.co.za/decorex/kitchen-dining-entertaining/ (2016-05-01)
    Open archived version from archive